Contacts

We are looking forward to receiving your calls and e-mails!


Dirk Janssen
Head of Human Resources

dirk.janssen@vtg.com

Tel: +49 40 2354-1441
Fax: +49 40 2354-1440

VTG Aktiengesellschaft
Nagelsweg 34
20097Hamburg
Germany


Klaus Essner
Head of Human Resources Management

klaus.essner@vtg.com

Tel: +49 40 2354-1447
Fax: +49 40 2354-1440

VTG Aktiengesellschaft
Nagelsweg 34
20097Hamburg
Germany


Heidi Palm
Head of Human Resources Development

heidi.palm@vtg.com

Tel: +49 40 23 54-1445
Fax: +49 40 23 54-1440

VTG Aktiengesellschaft
Nagelsweg 34
20097Hamburg
Germany


Marco Rudloff
HR Business Partner

marco.rudloff@vtg.com

Tel: +49 40 23 54-1448
Fax: +49 40 23 54-1440

VTG Aktiengesellschaft
Nagelsweg 34
20097Hamburg
Germany


Denny Sielaff
HR Business Partner

denny.sielaff@vtg.com

Tel: +49 40 23 54-1458
Fax: +49 40 23 54-1440

VTG Aktiengesellschaft
Nagelsweg 34
20097Hamburg
Germany


Stefanie Stindl
Trainee leader

stefanie.stindl@vtg.com

Tel: +49 40 23 54-1459
Fax: +49 40 23 54-1440

VTG Aktiengesellschaft
Nagelsweg 34
20097Hamburg
Germany